The VirginWorlds MMO Podcast Collective

VirginWorlds MMORPG News
Host: Brent
VirginWorlds is a weekly news podcast covering Massively Multiplayer Online Role Playing Games (MMORPGs) such as World of Warcraft, EverQuest, Guild Wars, City of Heroes, Eve Online, Vanguard, Lord of the Rings Online and many many more. The VirginWorlds MMORPG Podcast is the flagship podcast of the VirginWorlds MMO Podcast Collective found at http://www.virginworlds.com

Subscribe via iTunes Subscribe to RSS Feed
Shut Up. We're Talking.
Host: Darren and Karen
Darren and Karen present this commentary podcast covering recent topics found within the MMORPG Blogging and Podcasting community.

Subscribe via iTunes Subscribe to RSS Feed
Massively Speaking
Host: Michael, Shawn and More
Massively Speaking

Subscribe via iTunes Subscribe to RSS Feed
Related site: http://www.massively.com/
No Prisoners, No Mercy
Host: Julie Whitefeather & Frances Kosac
There comes a time, friends, when your favorite MMO ceases to sparkle, when even new videogames lose their luster, and the computer room becomes a prison; and all that is left are two gamers (who happen to be nuns) with a very large axe to grind. Come join Julie Whitefeather and Frances Kosac as they go to War - and along the way discuss the events of the week in the MMO industry.

Subscribe via iTunes Subscribe to RSS Feed
Related site: http://www.virginworlds.com/blog.php?cat=julie
Through the Aftermath
Host: Shawn and Jonathan
Through the Aftermath is a podcast that focuses on the post-apocalyptic genre of media. Join your hosts Shawn and Jonathan each episode as they explore the latest news, stories, reviews and more. While the main focus will be gaming, they will also discuss any other forms of media that have influenced their favorite post-apocalyptic pastime. Through the Aftermath is a member of the VirginWorlds Podcast Collective.

Subscribe via iTunes Subscribe to RSS Feed
Related site: http://throughtheaftermath.blogspot.com/
Brent's Other Podcast
Host: Brent
Brent from VirginWorlds.com can't talk about MMO games all the time, so this audio, video, screencast collection is an opportunity for him to spread out a bit and discuss other topics. All are guaranteed to be nerdy. And he'll be sure to talk about games plenty; it is unavoidable.

Subscribe via iTunes Subscribe to RSS Feed
Recent Shows from the MMO Podcast Collective

No Prisoners, No Mercy - Show 183
Thu, 01 Dec 2016 05:45:00 +0000
40:04
No Prisoners, No Mercy - Show 182
Tue, 08 Nov 2016 12:05:37 +0000
56:40
Through the Aftermath Episode 62
Fri, 04 Nov 2016 00:13:04 +0000
59:26
No Prisoners, No Mercy - Show 181
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 11:24:13 +0000
56:50
No Prisoners, No Mercy - Show 180
Thu, 06 Oct 2016 11:20:38 +0000
58:29
No Prisoners, No Mercy - Show 179
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 11:31:28 +0000
55:26
Through the Aftermath Episode 61
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:29:34 +0000
01:08:36
No Prisoners, No Mercy - Show 178
Thu, 01 Sep 2016 23:16:34 +0000
39:55
No Prisoners, No Mercy - show 177
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 10:56:03 +0000
01:00:47
No Prisoners, No Mercy - Show 176
Wed, 06 Jul 2016 22:49:25 +0000
57:54
No Prisoners, No Mercy - Show 1755
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 02:33:53 +0000
19:18
No Prisoners, No Mercy - Show 175
Mon, 30 May 2016 19:24:55 +0000
01:11:28
No Prisoners, No Mercy - Show 174
Mon, 09 May 2016 12:30:02 +0000
01:16:34
No Prisoners, No Mercy - Show 173
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 05:16:45 +0000
53:45
No Prisoners, No Mercy - show 172
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 04:44:53 +0000
55:02
No Prisoners, No Mercy - Show 171
Sun, 28 Feb 2016 21:40:30 +0000
01:20:26
No Prisoners, No Mercy - show 170
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 11:35:39 +0000
49:54
Through the Aftermath Episode 60
Mon, 01 Feb 2016 19:48:42 +0000
01:03:53
No Prisoners, No Mercy - Show 169
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 21:01:24 +0000
01:08:06
Through the Aftermath Episode 59
Mon, 04 Jan 2016 21:41:29 +0000
01:53:11
No Prisnoners, No Mercy - Show 168
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 02:48:43 +0000
01:13:16
No Prisoners, No Mercy - Show 167
Tue, 01 Dec 2015 04:56:04 +0000
01:21:45
Through the Aftermath Episode 58
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 17:39:04 +0000
01:15:47
No Prisoners, No Mercy - Show 166
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 11:13:29 +0000
01:30:32
Through the Aftermath Episode 57
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 15:18:26 +0000
01:08:46
No Prisoners, No Mercy - Show 165
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 11:22:57 +0000
32:23
No Prisoners, No Mercy - Show 164
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 02:52:10 +0000
01:18:57
Through the Aftermath Episode 56
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 19:07:12 +0000
01:19:57
No Prisoners, No Mercy - Show 163
Thu, 03 Sep 2015 10:58:01 +0000
41:24
No Prisoners, No Mercy - Show 162
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 11:09:39 +0000
53:36
No Prisoners, No Mercy - Show 161
Thu, 06 Aug 2015 11:04:35 +0000
01:01:05
No Prisoners, No Mercy - show 160
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 11:08:51 +0000
50:37
No Prisoners, No Mercy Show 159
Fri, 03 Jul 2015 22:54:46 +0000
22:31
No Prisoners, No Mercy show 158
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 11:10:55 +0000
01:18:32
Through the Aftermath Episode 55
Fri, 05 Jun 2015 02:20:44 +0000
01:29:02
Through The Aftermath Episode 54
Tue, 12 May 2015 20:56:31 +0000
01:13:11
No Prisoners, No Mercy - Show 157
Tue, 12 May 2015 11:08:22 +0000
56:07
No Prisoners, No Mercy Show 156
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 11:16:29 +0000
59:23
No Prisoners, No Mercy - Show 155
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 02:51:58 +0000
58:59
No Prisoners, No Mercy - show 154
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 10:55:41 +0000
38:51
No Prisoners, No Mercy - show 153
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 12:58:45 +0000
50:42
Through the Aftermath Episode 53
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 17:41:48 +0000
36:05
No Prisoners, No Mercy - Show 152
Tue, 03 Feb 2015 04:32:32 +0000
01:15:38
Massively Speaking Episode 331: The long goodbye
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 16:00:00 EST
01:19:03
Through the Aftermath Episode 52
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 17:15:23 +0000
01:01:09
Massively Speaking Episode 330: Ehtch won zee won
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 16:00:00 EST
52:57
Massively Speaking Episode 329: The grand year preview
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 17:00:00 EST
54:14
Massively Speaking Episode 328: Back in the saddle
Tue, 06 Jan 2015 16:00:00 EST
58:37
Massively Speaking Episode 327: More bloopers, outtakes, and tomfoolery
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 20:00:00 EST
17:11
No Prisoners, No Mercy - Show 151
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 12:47:02 +0000
01:15:39
More Podcasts