The VirginWorlds MMO Podcast Collective

VirginWorlds MMORPG News
Host: Brent
VirginWorlds is a weekly news podcast covering Massively Multiplayer Online Role Playing Games (MMORPGs) such as World of Warcraft, EverQuest, Guild Wars, City of Heroes, Eve Online, Vanguard, Lord of the Rings Online and many many more. The VirginWorlds MMORPG Podcast is the flagship podcast of the VirginWorlds MMO Podcast Collective found at http://www.virginworlds.com

Subscribe via iTunes Subscribe to RSS Feed
Shut Up. We're Talking.
Host: Darren and Karen
Darren and Karen present this commentary podcast covering recent topics found within the MMORPG Blogging and Podcasting community.

Subscribe via iTunes Subscribe to RSS Feed
Massively Speaking
Host: Michael, Shawn and More
Massively Speaking

Subscribe via iTunes Subscribe to RSS Feed
Related site: http://www.massively.com/
No Prisoners, No Mercy
Host: Julie Whitefeather & Frances Kosac
There comes a time, friends, when your favorite MMO ceases to sparkle, when even new videogames lose their luster, and the computer room becomes a prison; and all that is left are two gamers (who happen to be nuns) with a very large axe to grind. Come join Julie Whitefeather and Frances Kosac as they go to War - and along the way discuss the events of the week in the MMO industry.

Subscribe via iTunes Subscribe to RSS Feed
Related site: http://www.virginworlds.com/blog.php?cat=julie
Through the Aftermath
Host: Shawn and Jonathan
Through the Aftermath is a podcast that focuses on the post-apocalyptic genre of media. Join your hosts Shawn and Jonathan each episode as they explore the latest news, stories, reviews and more. While the main focus will be gaming, they will also discuss any other forms of media that have influenced their favorite post-apocalyptic pastime. Through the Aftermath is a member of the VirginWorlds Podcast Collective.

Subscribe via iTunes Subscribe to RSS Feed
Related site: http://throughtheaftermath.blogspot.com/
Brent's Other Podcast
Host: Brent
Brent from VirginWorlds.com can't talk about MMO games all the time, so this audio, video, screencast collection is an opportunity for him to spread out a bit and discuss other topics. All are guaranteed to be nerdy. And he'll be sure to talk about games plenty; it is unavoidable.

Subscribe via iTunes Subscribe to RSS Feed
Recent Shows from the MMO Podcast Collective

No Prisoners, No Mercy - show 154
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 10:55:41 +0000
38:51
No Prisoners, No Mercy - show 153
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 12:58:45 +0000
50:42
Through the Aftermath Episode 53
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 17:41:48 +0000
36:05
No Prisoners, No Mercy - Show 152
Tue, 03 Feb 2015 04:32:32 +0000
01:15:38
Massively Speaking Episode 331: The long goodbye
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 16:00:00 EST
01:19:03
Through the Aftermath Episode 52
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 17:15:23 +0000
01:01:09
Massively Speaking Episode 330: Ehtch won zee won
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 16:00:00 EST
52:57
Massively Speaking Episode 329: The grand year preview
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 17:00:00 EST
54:14
Massively Speaking Episode 328: Back in the saddle
Tue, 06 Jan 2015 16:00:00 EST
58:37
Massively Speaking Episode 327: More bloopers, outtakes, and tomfoolery
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 20:00:00 EST
17:11
No Prisoners, No Mercy - Show 151
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 12:47:02 +0000
01:15:39
Massively Speaking Episode 326: Mailbag cleanup
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 18:00:00 EST
01:18:58
Massively Speaking Episode 325: End of the year roundtable
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 16:00:00 EST
01:01:42
Massively Speaking Episode 324: The server is down
Tue, 09 Dec 2014 16:30:00 EST
01:00:25
No Prisoners, No Mercy - Show 150
Wed, 03 Dec 2014 12:51:45 +0000
45:10
Massively Speaking Episode 323: Fun buddies!
Tue, 02 Dec 2014 16:00:00 EST
58:04
Massively Speaking Episode 322: WarStar
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 16:00:00 EST
01:07:21
No Prisoners, No Mercy - Show 149
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 13:26:31 +0000
41:32
Massively Speaking Episode 321: From Titan's ashes
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 16:00:00 EST
01:00:48
Massively Speaking Episode 320: Bears vs. dragons
Tue, 04 Nov 2014 18:00:00 EST
34:12
Massively Speaking Episode 319: Many words spoken to you
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 16:30:00 EST
01:03:11
Massively Speaking Episode 318: Technoscrabble
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 16:00:00 EST
48:25
Massively Speaking Episode 317: Jiggery pokery
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 16:00:00 EST
01:11:51
No Prisoners, No Mercy - Show 148
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 11:57:10 +0000
45:50
Massively Speaking Episode 316: A life of consequence
Tue, 07 Oct 2014 16:00:00 EST
45:50
Massively Speaking Episode 315: Signs of the apocalypse
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 15:00:00 EST
01:00:43
No Prisoners, No Mercy - Show 147
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 11:45:37 +0000
56:34
Massively Speaking Episode 314: Queue queue
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 16:00:00 EST
49:50
Massively Speaking Episode 313: ArcheRivals
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 18:00:00 EST
01:00:39
Massively Speaking Episode 312: Sailing into the sunrise
Tue, 09 Sep 2014 16:00:00 EST
01:01:35
No Prisoners, No Mercy - Show 146
Mon, 08 Sep 2014 10:56:00 +0000
01:08:05
No Prisoners, No Mercy - Show 145
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 11:47:30 +0000
49:40
No Prisoners, No Mercy - Show 144
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 22:50:23 +0000
01:18:40
No Prisoners, No Mercy - Show 143
Wed, 02 Jul 2014 11:50:58 +0000
49:45
No Prisoners, No Mercy - Show 142
Fri, 30 May 2014 11:39:16 +0000
49:36
No Prisoners, No Mercy - Show 141
Thu, 08 May 2014 11:19:27 +0000
52:38
No Prisoners, No Mercy - Show 140
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 11:25:27 +0000
01:17:51
No Prisoners, No Mercy - Show 139
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 11:06:13 +0000
52:46
No Prisoners, No Mercy - Show 138
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 12:15:36 +0000
01:00:56
No Prisoners, No Mercy - Show 137
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 12:19:34 +0000
59:57
Through the Aftermath Episode 51
Mon, 30 Dec 2013 16:17:25 +0000
01:11:16
No Prisoners, No Mercy - Show 136
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 12:28:48 +0000
01:03:44
No Prisoners, No Mercy Show 135
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 12:02:23 +0000
01:03:24
No Prisoners, No Mercy - Show 134
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 12:25:58 +0000
49:16
No Prisoners, No Mercy - Show 133
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 10:48:44 +0000
46:19
No Prisoners, No Mercy - Show 132
Sat, 17 Aug 2013 13:59:10 +0000
01:10:48
No Prisoners, No Mercy - Show 131
Sat, 27 Jul 2013 04:24:19 +0000
01:05:24
Through the Aftermath Episode 50
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 19:10:38 +0000
01:06:11
No Prisoners, No Mercy - Show 130
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 05:01:51 +0000
01:08:46
Through the Aftermath Episode 49
Fri, 31 May 2013 12:24:15 +0000
01:17:43
More Podcasts