To post comments, please login.


Host:







This Podcast has No Sponsors.
Help the Collective. Sponsor this Podcast on the Support Page.

EQual Perspectives #13
Fri, 21 Mar 2008 21:31:00 GMT [download/play]



This week on EQual Perspectives, Karen and Troy invite Faerun and Angel onto the show to talk about their experience at composing the Revelry & Honor Theme Song. The duo talk about the song, their gaming, and their marriage.  Before the interview with faerun and Angel, Troy sits down with his main character, Shalimar Poisonrain, and has a small talk about what he has been doing in the game.

Highlights to Episode 13
*   Troy talks to Shalimar Poisonrain
*   Troy and Karen invite Fearun and Angel on to the show and talk about R&H Theme Song

Login to post a comment
Previous Episodes
Episode #20 - Duration: 01:04:11 - Released: Sun, 18 Apr 2010 21:36:00 GMT
Episode #19 - Duration: 01:08:56 - Released: Tue, 30 Mar 2010 23:07:00 GMT
Episode #18 - Duration: 00:46:21 - Released: Sun, 28 Feb 2010 23:12:00 GMT
Episode #17 - Duration: 00:50:16 - Released: Sun, 14 Feb 2010 18:41:00 GMT
Episode #16 - Duration: 00:52:44 - Released: Tue, 19 Aug 2008 02:16:00 GMT
Episode #15 - Duration: 00:53:26 - Released: Mon, 21 Jul 2008 00:40:00 GMT
Episode #14 - Duration: 00:52:08 - Released: Mon, 30 Jun 2008 02:40:00 GMT
Episode #13 - Duration: 00:46:32 - Released: Fri, 21 Mar 2008 21:31:00 GMT
Episode #12 - Duration: 01:36:18 - Released: Sun, 2 Mar 2008 13:04:00 GMT
Episode #11 - Duration: 00:41:43 - Released: Tue, 26 Feb 2008 04:33:00 GMT
Episode #10 - Duration: 00:55:56 - Released: Sat, 9 Feb 2008 22:35:00 GMT
Episode #9 - Duration: 01:24:57 - Released: Mon, 4 Feb 2008 05:41:00 GMT
Episode #8 - Duration: 01:51:45 - Released: Mon, 21 Jan 2008 03:17:00 GMT
Episode #7 - Duration: 00:45:40 - Released: Tue, 1 Jan 2008 02:14:00 GMT
Episode #6 - Duration: 00:43:01 - Released: Tue, 9 Oct 2007 18:34:00 GMT
Episode #5 - Duration: 00:44:54 - Released: Sun, 7 Oct 2007 01:43:00 GMT
Episode #4 - Duration: 01:21:54 - Released: Sun, 9 Sep 2007 00:05:00 GMT
Episode #3 - Duration: 00:55:39 - Released: Wed, 29 Aug 2007 04:25:00 GMT
Episode #2 - Duration: 01:33:07 - Released: Sat, 25 Aug 2007 02:00:00 GMT
Episode #1 - Duration: 00:48:21 - Released: Tue, 21 Aug 2007 02:22:00 GMT

Episode 13 Discussion Thread

'awesome.' by Beauturkey
Submitted on 2008-03-25 22:24:48 CST
Another good show. Again, love the voiceover. I was thinking of doing some machinima and I know EXACTLY who to ask to do some voices.

I have been obsessing over my house again in game. 5 bedrooms in Neriak is no small thing to keep clean!

Rock on guys, another good one!



'Great Show' by Kirath
Submitted on 2008-03-29 20:55:28 CST
I very much enjoyed the show as usual. I also wanted to shout out to your guests. I was a member of Dark Horizon on Zebuxoruk, we later merged with Xegony and I"m sure I was there for them for a year or so before I moved to EQ2. Good fun.