To post comments, please login.


Host:







This Podcast has No Sponsors.
Help the Collective. Sponsor this Podcast on the Support Page.

limited Edition #23 - Comics & Games Chat
Mon, 7 Sep 2009 18:55:00 GMT [download/play]



We are back with another new show and a new format! Be sure to update your RSS Feed & iTunes subscriptions with the new feed details. Stephen joins John for a comics natter covering Adventure Comics, Spider Woman the Animated Comics & Wonder Woman the animated movie. Matt & John sit down and have a games chat. They talk about Tabula Rasa, Halo ODST, Arkham Asylum, Magic the Gathering & of course some tabletop discussion. We would love your iTunes reviews on the new feed! Be sure to visit www.yellowspandex.com & www.mmovoices.ning.com Join us on twitter @shuttler @rockjaw @teppotastic podcast@yellowspandex.com RSS Feed http://limitededition.libsyn.com/rss iTunes http://itunes.apple.com/WebObjects/MZStore.woa/wa/viewPodcast?id=329063602 Bookmark and Share
Login to post a comment
Previous Episodes
Episode #28 - Duration: - Released: Mon, 4 Jan 2010 13:53:00 GMT
Episode #27 - Duration: - Released: Mon, 16 Nov 2009 19:10:00 GMT
Episode #26 - Duration: - Released: Wed, 21 Oct 2009 16:23:00 GMT
Episode #25 - Duration: - Released: Mon, 21 Sep 2009 12:16:00 GMT
Episode #24 - Duration: - Released: Wed, 9 Sep 2009 13:47:00 GMT
Episode #24 - Duration: - Released: Wed, 9 Sep 2009 13:27:00 GMT
Episode #23 - Duration: - Released: Mon, 7 Sep 2009 18:55:00 GMT
Episode #22 - Duration: - Released: Mon, 7 Sep 2009 18:52:00 GMT
Episode #23 - Duration: - Released: Thu, 3 Sep 2009 10:02:00 GMT
Episode #22 - Duration: - Released: Wed, 26 Aug 2009 10:15:00 GMT
Episode #20 - Duration: - Released: Tue, 25 Aug 2009 21:15:00 GMT
Episode #21 - Duration: - Released: Tue, 25 Aug 2009 20:41:00 GMT
Episode #21 - Duration: 00:59:53 - Released: Tue, 18 Aug 2009 20:55:00 GMT
Episode #20 - Duration: 01:10:30 - Released: Tue, 28 Jul 2009 17:45:00 GMT
Episode #19 - Duration: 01:16:26 - Released: Thu, 16 Jul 2009 02:22:00 GMT
Episode #18 - Duration: 01:41:25 - Released: Fri, 10 Jul 2009 04:33:00 GMT
Episode #17 - Duration: 01:21:12 - Released: Thu, 21 May 2009 01:48:00 GMT
Episode #16 - Duration: 00:57:00 - Released: Mon, 27 Apr 2009 05:54:00 GMT
Episode #15 - Duration: 01:20:13 - Released: Fri, 3 Apr 2009 20:05:00 GMT
Episode #14 - Duration: 01:00:15 - Released: Mon, 16 Mar 2009 19:57:00 GMT
Episode #13 - Duration: 01:04:13 - Released: Wed, 18 Feb 2009 01:31:00 GMT
Episode #12 - Duration: 00:59:10 - Released: Tue, 10 Feb 2009 21:16:00 GMT
Episode #11 - Duration: 00:51:14 - Released: Fri, 23 Jan 2009 22:53:00 GMT
Episode #10 - Duration: 01:04:34 - Released: Wed, 14 Jan 2009 07:06:00 GMT
Episode #9.5 - Duration: 00:11:18 - Released: Tue, 23 Dec 2008 14:48:00 GMT
Episode #9 - Duration: 01:43:37 - Released: Mon, 22 Dec 2008 19:28:00 GMT
Episode #8 - Duration: 00:56:05 - Released: Wed, 3 Dec 2008 19:56:00 GMT
Episode #7 - Duration: 01:32:13 - Released: Mon, 24 Nov 2008 23:37:00 GMT
Episode #6 - Duration: 00:35:00 - Released: Sat, 22 Nov 2008 15:08:00 GMT
Episode #5 - Duration: 01:05:41 - Released: Mon, 10 Nov 2008 01:32:00 GMT
Episode #v1 - Duration: - Released: Mon, 27 Oct 2008 16:20:00 GMT
Episode #4 - Duration: 01:31:47 - Released: Mon, 20 Oct 2008 22:16:00 GMT
Episode #3 - Duration: 01:27:59 - Released: Mon, 6 Oct 2008 19:27:00 GMT
Episode #2 - Duration: 01:11:22 - Released: Sun, 21 Sep 2008 17:29:00 GMT
Episode #1 - Duration: 01:01:01 - Released: Sun, 24 Aug 2008 02:08:00 GMT

Episode 23 Discussion Thread