To post comments, please login.


Host:







This Podcast has No Sponsors.
Help the Collective. Sponsor this Podcast on the Support Page.

Limited Edition #26 - Matt AWOL, naturally he must be off gaining aggro somewhere
Wed, 21 Oct 2009 16:23:00 GMT [download/play]



We are back! Matt is AWOL, probably laying down birdseed, playing tabletop or indeed gaining aggro! Stephen joins me to chat comics AND games, it's good to have him back. James of course comes out from behind the counter in his comicshop to talk to me about Hellboy. Check us out at www.yellowspandex.com on twitter @shuttler @rockjaw @teppotastic email podcast (AT) yellowspandex (DOTCOM) DON'T FORGET TO UPDATE YOUR FEED DETAILS ON RSS AND ITUNES www.yellowspandex.com podcast@yellowspandex.com
Login to post a comment
Previous Episodes
Episode #28 - Duration: - Released: Mon, 4 Jan 2010 13:53:00 GMT
Episode #27 - Duration: - Released: Mon, 16 Nov 2009 19:10:00 GMT
Episode #26 - Duration: - Released: Wed, 21 Oct 2009 16:23:00 GMT
Episode #25 - Duration: - Released: Mon, 21 Sep 2009 12:16:00 GMT
Episode #24 - Duration: - Released: Wed, 9 Sep 2009 13:47:00 GMT
Episode #24 - Duration: - Released: Wed, 9 Sep 2009 13:27:00 GMT
Episode #23 - Duration: - Released: Mon, 7 Sep 2009 18:55:00 GMT
Episode #22 - Duration: - Released: Mon, 7 Sep 2009 18:52:00 GMT
Episode #23 - Duration: - Released: Thu, 3 Sep 2009 10:02:00 GMT
Episode #22 - Duration: - Released: Wed, 26 Aug 2009 10:15:00 GMT
Episode #20 - Duration: - Released: Tue, 25 Aug 2009 21:15:00 GMT
Episode #21 - Duration: - Released: Tue, 25 Aug 2009 20:41:00 GMT
Episode #21 - Duration: 00:59:53 - Released: Tue, 18 Aug 2009 20:55:00 GMT
Episode #20 - Duration: 01:10:30 - Released: Tue, 28 Jul 2009 17:45:00 GMT
Episode #19 - Duration: 01:16:26 - Released: Thu, 16 Jul 2009 02:22:00 GMT
Episode #18 - Duration: 01:41:25 - Released: Fri, 10 Jul 2009 04:33:00 GMT
Episode #17 - Duration: 01:21:12 - Released: Thu, 21 May 2009 01:48:00 GMT
Episode #16 - Duration: 00:57:00 - Released: Mon, 27 Apr 2009 05:54:00 GMT
Episode #15 - Duration: 01:20:13 - Released: Fri, 3 Apr 2009 20:05:00 GMT
Episode #14 - Duration: 01:00:15 - Released: Mon, 16 Mar 2009 19:57:00 GMT
Episode #13 - Duration: 01:04:13 - Released: Wed, 18 Feb 2009 01:31:00 GMT
Episode #12 - Duration: 00:59:10 - Released: Tue, 10 Feb 2009 21:16:00 GMT
Episode #11 - Duration: 00:51:14 - Released: Fri, 23 Jan 2009 22:53:00 GMT
Episode #10 - Duration: 01:04:34 - Released: Wed, 14 Jan 2009 07:06:00 GMT
Episode #9.5 - Duration: 00:11:18 - Released: Tue, 23 Dec 2008 14:48:00 GMT
Episode #9 - Duration: 01:43:37 - Released: Mon, 22 Dec 2008 19:28:00 GMT
Episode #8 - Duration: 00:56:05 - Released: Wed, 3 Dec 2008 19:56:00 GMT
Episode #7 - Duration: 01:32:13 - Released: Mon, 24 Nov 2008 23:37:00 GMT
Episode #6 - Duration: 00:35:00 - Released: Sat, 22 Nov 2008 15:08:00 GMT
Episode #5 - Duration: 01:05:41 - Released: Mon, 10 Nov 2008 01:32:00 GMT
Episode #v1 - Duration: - Released: Mon, 27 Oct 2008 16:20:00 GMT
Episode #4 - Duration: 01:31:47 - Released: Mon, 20 Oct 2008 22:16:00 GMT
Episode #3 - Duration: 01:27:59 - Released: Mon, 6 Oct 2008 19:27:00 GMT
Episode #2 - Duration: 01:11:22 - Released: Sun, 21 Sep 2008 17:29:00 GMT
Episode #1 - Duration: 01:01:01 - Released: Sun, 24 Aug 2008 02:08:00 GMT

Episode 26 Discussion Thread