To post comments, please login.


Host:







This Podcast has No Sponsors.
Help the Collective. Sponsor this Podcast on the Support Page.

Limited Edition Podcast 28
Mon, 4 Jan 2010 13:53:00 GMT [download/play]



In this episode of Limited Edition recorded at the end of 2009 John, Matt & Stephen sit down next to the fireplace and talk rhubarb to see the year out. Digital Media, Streaming services, Ebooks and PSP comic store becomes an interesting topic. Will 2010 see more from the digital distribution services? John is tempted by the Judge Dread RPG and we find out that Matt quit playing CoH and that Stephen plays games that are 3-5 years old. John's playing World of Warcraft and is surprised that Mr T not only features in the game, but you can get mohawk grenades! The new patch and looking for group system is impressive along with the new quest helper. Stephen continues his cutting edge gaming by playing Spiderman Web of Shadows. We FINALLY announce the competition winner and of course have a natter about comics. What do we end up talking about as our last topic for 2009? Star Trek Online seems to take over the conversation. www.yellowspandex.com @shuttler @rockjaw @teppotastic on twitter
Login to post a comment
Previous Episodes
Episode #28 - Duration: - Released: Mon, 4 Jan 2010 13:53:00 GMT
Episode #27 - Duration: - Released: Mon, 16 Nov 2009 19:10:00 GMT
Episode #26 - Duration: - Released: Wed, 21 Oct 2009 16:23:00 GMT
Episode #25 - Duration: - Released: Mon, 21 Sep 2009 12:16:00 GMT
Episode #24 - Duration: - Released: Wed, 9 Sep 2009 13:47:00 GMT
Episode #24 - Duration: - Released: Wed, 9 Sep 2009 13:27:00 GMT
Episode #23 - Duration: - Released: Mon, 7 Sep 2009 18:55:00 GMT
Episode #22 - Duration: - Released: Mon, 7 Sep 2009 18:52:00 GMT
Episode #23 - Duration: - Released: Thu, 3 Sep 2009 10:02:00 GMT
Episode #22 - Duration: - Released: Wed, 26 Aug 2009 10:15:00 GMT
Episode #20 - Duration: - Released: Tue, 25 Aug 2009 21:15:00 GMT
Episode #21 - Duration: - Released: Tue, 25 Aug 2009 20:41:00 GMT
Episode #21 - Duration: 00:59:53 - Released: Tue, 18 Aug 2009 20:55:00 GMT
Episode #20 - Duration: 01:10:30 - Released: Tue, 28 Jul 2009 17:45:00 GMT
Episode #19 - Duration: 01:16:26 - Released: Thu, 16 Jul 2009 02:22:00 GMT
Episode #18 - Duration: 01:41:25 - Released: Fri, 10 Jul 2009 04:33:00 GMT
Episode #17 - Duration: 01:21:12 - Released: Thu, 21 May 2009 01:48:00 GMT
Episode #16 - Duration: 00:57:00 - Released: Mon, 27 Apr 2009 05:54:00 GMT
Episode #15 - Duration: 01:20:13 - Released: Fri, 3 Apr 2009 20:05:00 GMT
Episode #14 - Duration: 01:00:15 - Released: Mon, 16 Mar 2009 19:57:00 GMT
Episode #13 - Duration: 01:04:13 - Released: Wed, 18 Feb 2009 01:31:00 GMT
Episode #12 - Duration: 00:59:10 - Released: Tue, 10 Feb 2009 21:16:00 GMT
Episode #11 - Duration: 00:51:14 - Released: Fri, 23 Jan 2009 22:53:00 GMT
Episode #10 - Duration: 01:04:34 - Released: Wed, 14 Jan 2009 07:06:00 GMT
Episode #9.5 - Duration: 00:11:18 - Released: Tue, 23 Dec 2008 14:48:00 GMT
Episode #9 - Duration: 01:43:37 - Released: Mon, 22 Dec 2008 19:28:00 GMT
Episode #8 - Duration: 00:56:05 - Released: Wed, 3 Dec 2008 19:56:00 GMT
Episode #7 - Duration: 01:32:13 - Released: Mon, 24 Nov 2008 23:37:00 GMT
Episode #6 - Duration: 00:35:00 - Released: Sat, 22 Nov 2008 15:08:00 GMT
Episode #5 - Duration: 01:05:41 - Released: Mon, 10 Nov 2008 01:32:00 GMT
Episode #v1 - Duration: - Released: Mon, 27 Oct 2008 16:20:00 GMT
Episode #4 - Duration: 01:31:47 - Released: Mon, 20 Oct 2008 22:16:00 GMT
Episode #3 - Duration: 01:27:59 - Released: Mon, 6 Oct 2008 19:27:00 GMT
Episode #2 - Duration: 01:11:22 - Released: Sun, 21 Sep 2008 17:29:00 GMT
Episode #1 - Duration: 01:01:01 - Released: Sun, 24 Aug 2008 02:08:00 GMT

Episode 28 Discussion Thread