To post comments, please login.


Host:







This Podcast has No Sponsors.
Help the Collective. Sponsor this Podcast on the Support Page.

Free Play Podcast #16
Sat, 21 Mar 2009 03:03:00 GMT [download/play]



This episode brought to you by Andras editing! Losing Joe to something referred to as "the real world", Andras and Riknas scour the internet for his replacement, only to come to the conclusion no one indivdual can do it, and so they had acquired Philip/Crovan and Stephen/Alsedrech from the Warpath/Drone bay as they tackle a review being demanded since day one; Guild Wars!
Login to post a comment
Previous Episodes
Episode #22 - Duration: 00:44:19 - Released: Tue, 18 Aug 2009 05:03:00 GMT
Episode #21.5 - Duration: 00:24:27 - Released: Fri, 24 Jul 2009 19:40:00 GMT
Episode #21 - Duration: 01:13:27 - Released: Tue, 7 Jul 2009 00:11:00 GMT
Episode #20 - Duration: 00:58:51 - Released: Mon, 8 Jun 2009 20:15:00 GMT
Episode #19 - Duration: 01:02:56 - Released: Fri, 15 May 2009 20:19:00 GMT
Episode #18.6 - Duration: 00:26:29 - Released: Mon, 4 May 2009 01:47:00 GMT
Episode #18.5 - Duration: 00:56:25 - Released: Tue, 28 Apr 2009 23:31:00 GMT
Episode #18 - Duration: 01:09:19 - Released: Mon, 13 Apr 2009 19:35:00 GMT
Episode #17 - Duration: 01:05:20 - Released: Sun, 29 Mar 2009 02:30:00 GMT
Episode #16 - Duration: 01:27:36 - Released: Sat, 21 Mar 2009 03:03:00 GMT
Episode #15.5 - Duration: 00:26:13 - Released: Sat, 28 Feb 2009 16:47:00 GMT
Episode #15 - Duration: 01:02:41 - Released: Wed, 18 Feb 2009 23:32:00 GMT
Episode #14 - Duration: 01:06:07 - Released: Fri, 13 Feb 2009 01:12:00 GMT
Episode #13 - Duration: 00:39:21 - Released: Sat, 7 Feb 2009 00:35:00 GMT
Episode #12 - Duration: 01:18:39 - Released: Wed, 28 Jan 2009 16:44:00 GMT
Episode #11.5 - Duration: 00:18:48 - Released: Fri, 23 Jan 2009 22:40:00 GMT
Episode #11 - Duration: 01:03:49 - Released: Fri, 23 Jan 2009 22:32:00 GMT
Episode #10 - Duration: 01:23:28 - Released: Fri, 16 Jan 2009 15:51:00 GMT
Episode #9.6 - Duration: 00:14:20 - Released: Wed, 7 Jan 2009 21:51:00 GMT
Episode #9.5 - Duration: 00:18:27 - Released: Mon, 5 Jan 2009 22:28:00 GMT
Episode #9 - Duration: 01:18:10 - Released: Sun, 4 Jan 2009 22:50:00 GMT
Episode #8 - Duration: 00:42:36 - Released: Wed, 17 Dec 2008 05:16:00 GMT
Episode #7 - Duration: 00:47:15 - Released: Thu, 11 Dec 2008 04:45:00 GMT
Episode #6 - Duration: 01:23:15 - Released: Wed, 3 Dec 2008 20:43:00 GMT
Episode #5 - Duration: 01:00:38 - Released: Sat, 22 Nov 2008 02:19:00 GMT
Episode #4 - Duration: 00:39:20 - Released: Sun, 16 Nov 2008 04:06:00 GMT
Episode #3.5 - Duration: 00:07:12 - Released: Thu, 30 Oct 2008 00:08:00 GMT
Episode #3 - Duration: 00:30:43 - Released: Sun, 26 Oct 2008 21:11:00 GMT
Episode #2.5 - Duration: 00:16:58 - Released: Sun, 19 Oct 2008 22:51:00 GMT
Episode #2 - Duration: 01:16:41 - Released: Fri, 17 Oct 2008 08:23:00 GMT
Episode #1 - Duration: 00:37:54 - Released: Thu, 2 Oct 2008 16:16:00 GMT

Episode 16 Discussion Thread

'Sims online dude.....' by hexdsl
Submitted on 2009-03-21 14:48:35 CST
released: December 17, 2002
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Sims_Online




'Game Night' by mmogdog
Submitted on 2009-03-27 09:15:09 CST
Hey Guys, What's on for this months game night?


'\o/' by FarSpace
Submitted on 2009-03-28 03:29:24 CST
You all got into allot of interesting stuff about GW, cool.

What I like about guild wars is the huge world, for me I feel like I can just keep going on & on into and around the GW world.

I figure being at the top level and concentrating more on doing stuff in the world and exploring is a good thing in the game.

I'm mostly playing LotRO and it's pretty awesome and if it was not for that I would be allot more into GW.

Btw, it was really awesome to play with all you folks in GW last month and you were all really nice too.

P.S. I could not tell if there was a fri night end of month get together this month. I was not able to make it anyways but oh well.