Server Maintenance: Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 11 July 2017, 8:56 pm
All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, July 12, 2017 at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 7:30am PDT / 9:30am CDT / 10:30am EDT / 1430 GMT. Estimated downtime...


La Vie En Roses's Brooches and Jewels Return!
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 10 July 2017, 1:24 pm
L2 Store Items | Ultimate Jewelry Box | Additional Item Information | Upgrade Information | Jewel Information | New Greater Jewels Brooch, Jewel, and Compounding Basics La Vie en Rose Brooches have returned for a limited time! As powerful as they are beautiful, these are no mere trinkets. Completely...


Server Maintenance: Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 3 July 2017, 7:13 pm
All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, July 5, 2017 at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 8am PDT / 10am CDT / 11am EDT / 1500 GMT. Estimated downtime...


GMBuffs Visiting Servers Friday, June 30
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 29 June 2017, 9:07 pm
Hello all, Tommorrow our helpful servant, GMBuffs, will be visiting Fantasy Isle with friends, Tersi's Herold and Bora, during specific times on each Server. While Neutron and I won't be joining them to hang out with you all, we'd...


Emergency Maintenance: Thursday, June 29, 2017
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 29 June 2017, 1:36 pm
All game servers will be down for an emergency maintenance beginning Thursday, June 29, 2017 at 11am PDT / 1pm CDT / 2pm EDT / 1800 GMT and ending at approximately 12pm PDT / 2pm CDT / 3pm EDT / 1900 GMT....


Server Maintenance: Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 27 June 2017, 7:18 pm
All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, June 28, 2017 at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 8:30am PDT / 10:30am CDT / 11:30am EDT / 1530 GMT. Estimated downtime...


Red Libra Event V! June 28-July 19
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 27 June 2017, 2:38 pm
Event Items | Event Process | Weapon Exchange | Quests | Elysium Weapon Rewards   Event Duration June 28, 2017 to July 19, 2017 Main event period: Red Libra returns! Red, Green, Black, Pink, and Blue Elders are setting up at the shopping center in Town of Giran to offer you their services. July 19,...


Update: Server Transfers & Zaken Merge
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 26 June 2017, 8:49 pm
We know many of you have been anxiously awaiting the Zaken-to-Chronos Server merge, or have questions about the existing transfer limitations. To hopefully alleviate some of the confusion and any burdens caused by this process, here's an update on...


MXM is Now Live!
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 21 June 2017, 10:05 am
MXM—the next epic release from NCSOFT—is now live in North America and Europe! Increase your roster with powerful new Masters and NCSOFT favorites, hone your skills in fast-paced co-op PvE missions, and join thousands of other players in intense...


Server Maintenance: Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 20 June 2017, 9:00 pm
All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, June 21, 2017 at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 8am PDT / 10am CDT / 11am EDT / 1500 GMT. Estimated downtime...


Server Maintenance: Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 19 June 2017, 6:51 pm
In order to prepare NCSOFT network applications for MxM launch this week, all game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Tuesday, June 20, 2017 at 4am PDT / 6am CDT / 7am EDT / 1100 GMT and ending at approximately 7am...


Server Maintenance: Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 13 June 2017, 7:55 pm
All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, June 14, 2017 at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 8:15am PDT / 10:15am CDT / 11:15am EDT / 1515 GMT. Estimated downtime...


Server Maintenance: Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 6 June 2017, 8:26 pm
All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, June 7, 2017 at 4am PDT / 6am CDT / 7am EDT / 1100 GMT and ending at approximately 7:30am PDT / 9:30am CDT / 10:30am EDT / 1430 GMT. Estimated downtime...


Server Transfer Applications Now Open
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 5 June 2017, 8:10 pm
Hello all, We're pleased to report that the Server Transfer service is once again available. Transfer applications will be processed during each weekly maintenance period beginning with maintenance this Wednesday, June 6. You can start the process to transfer...


Heine Fishing Expedition Returns!
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 30 May 2017, 9:00 pm
L2 Store | About the Expedition | Fishing Rewards | EXP Rewards | Reward List | New Rewards   The Spoils of War: Fortune in the Water The forces of Embryo continue their attack of devastating ends on the Keucereus Alliance Base. With the allied forces of Aden occupied...


Server Maintenance: Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 30 May 2017, 9:53 pm
All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, May 31 2017 at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 7am PDT / 9am CDT / 10am EDT / 1400 GMT. Estimated downtime...


Soul Crystal Overview & Elemental Shirt Rewards
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 30 May 2017, 4:00 pm
Kain | Leona | Mermoden | Pantheon | Lionel | Mystic   Before you start selecting Special Abilities to add to your items, you'll want to make sure you know what's available to maximize the benefit of your potential power! With that in mind, we've put together a complete...


Free Letter Collector's Gift on the L2 Galleria
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 24 May 2017, 5:38 pm
Hello all, On the Letter Collector event page it's stated that Letter Collector's Gifts would be deleted on June 14, 2017. Unfortunately, due to a scheduling mistake in our task list for standard weekly maintenance, these items were deleted from the...


Server Maintenance: Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 23 May 2017, 9:08 pm
All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, May 24 2017 at 4am PDT / 6am CDT / 7am EDT / 1100 GMT and ending at approximately 7:30am PDT / 9:30am CDT / 10:30am EDT / 1430 GMT. Estimated downtime...


Server Maintenance: Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 16 May 2017, 8:27 pm
All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, May 17, 2017 at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 7:30am PDT / 9:30am CDT / 10:30am EDT / 1430 GMT. Estimated downtime...


Announcing the Adena Art Contest Winners!
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 15 May 2017, 4:00 pm
You made creative use of the contents of your inventory to forge works of art across lands far and wide, and the winning displays have been chosen! To commemorate Lineage II's 13th anniversary on April 28, 2017, we challenged...


Payment System Maintenance: Sunday, May 14, 2017
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 12 May 2017, 7:50 pm
Starting on May 14, 6:00am PDT / 8:00am CDT / 9:00am EDT / 1300 GMT, the payment system will undergo scheduled maintenance for approximately 7 hours. During this time, you may continue to purchase and spend NCoin, but Prestige Pack subscriptions...


Elemental Shirts & May Store Update
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 10 May 2017, 7:19 pm
We have a few new special bundles on the L2 Store for you this month, in addition to a bevy of valuables available as part of the Elemental Shirts of the Gods promotion. All of these offerings will be...


Elemental Shirts of the Gods Are Back!
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 9 May 2017, 6:40 pm
Elemental Shirt Boxes | Enchantment Scrolls | Reflect Shirts | Shiny Elemental Shirt | Enchantment Rewards For a limited time, the famous Elemental Shirts will again be available for purchase by mere mortals. Do you dare to pursue the power—and style—of the Elemental Shirt? For the next...


Server Maintenance: Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 9 May 2017, 8:39 pm
All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, May 10, 2017 at 4am PDT / 6am CDT / 7am EDT / 1100 GMT and ending at approximately 7:30am PDT / 9:30am CDT / 10:30am EDT / 1430 GMT. Estimated downtime...


<< Newer Entries · · Older Entries >>

Show: [ALL] [NEWS] [BLOGS] [PODCASTS]

Updated Today:
Engadget Gaming [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Eve Bloggers [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
GamesRadar [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
MmoQuests.com [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Rock Paper Shotun [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Week:
A Green Mushroom [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Lineage II [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
One Tired EvE Pilot [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Old Republic News from Bioware [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
World of Warcast [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Month:
DDOcast [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Mystic Worlds [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Welshtroll [HTML] [XML] [FULL]