Server Maintenance: Wednesday, December 16th, 2015
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 15 December 2015, 4:10 pm
All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, December 16th, 2015, at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 1:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 8:15 am PST / 10:15 am CST / 11:15 am EST / 4:15...


Server Transfers Unavailable During the Holidays
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 11 December 2015, 5:47 pm
Greeting Adventurers, With the upcoming holiday, the last server transfers of 2015 will be processed during the December 16th maintenance. Purchasing and queuing for server transfers will not be available after this date and any server transfers that fail...


Reel-In the Holidays Event
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 9 December 2015, 7:18 pm
Santa is coming to town! From December 9th, 2015 to January 13th, 2016 fish or hunt monsters for gift boxes! December 9th, 2015 to January 13th, 2016: Santa Claus will be available in town to provide a Holiday Blessing...


Freya's Wish Stick
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 9 December 2015, 7:25 pm
  Freya's Wish Stick, Available December 9th, 2015 to January 13th, 2016 NCoin Freya's Wish Stick (x1) -Double-click to obtain the items from the wish stick  (noted below).  40 Freya's Wish Stick (x10) - Double-click to obtain the items from the...


Server Maintenance: Wednesday, December 9th, 2015
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 8 December 2015, 1:35 pm
All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, December 2nd, 2015, at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 1:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 7:35am PST / 9:35 am CST / 10:35am EST / 3:35pm UTC/GMT. Estimated...


Zaken Server First Rewards - Winners
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 4 December 2015, 5:49 pm
When Zaken first opened, we announced the rewards for several server first achievements and today we're excited to announce the winners! First Players to Create a Party Together Mumm1 Sinan First Player for Each Race to Reach Level 85...


Holiday Adena Art Contest
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 3 December 2015, 4:26 pm
The Holiday season has officially begun, so show off your Holiday spirit by making some Adena Art! Submit your best Holiday-themed Adena Art and share it with the community and win a great prize!   Adena art is an...


Server Maintenance: Wednesday, December 2nd, 2015
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 1 December 2015, 6:53 pm
All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, December 2nd, 2015, at 4:00am PST / 6:00am CST / 7:00am EST / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 7:35am PST / 9:35 am CST / 10:35am EST / 3:35pm UTC/GMT. Estimated...


Black Friday Sale
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 25 November 2015, 1:03 pm
This Black Friday, get yourself moving with some great deals on mounts! For one day only, on Black Friday, November 27th we're adding mounts, soulstones, and potion pack bundles at deep discounts.  Item NCoin Darkmane Pacer Mount 1 Gold Maned...


Server Maintenance: Wednesday, November 25th, 2015
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 24 November 2015, 2:02 pm
All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, November 25th, 2015, at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 1:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 7:40am PST / 9:40 am CST / 10:40am EST / 3:40pm UTC/GMT. Estimated...


Eve the Fortune Teller Returns!
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 18 November 2015, 3:06 pm
The Fortune Reading event will run from November 18th 2015 to December 9th, 2015. On December 9th, the Fortune Reading NPC (Eve) will be removed from the game. Fortune Reading tickets and Luxury Fortune Reading Tickets will be deleted after the event period...


Server Maintenance: Wednesday, November 18th, 2015
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 17 November 2015, 5:39 pm
All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, November 18th, 2015, at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 1:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 8:30am PST / 10:30am CST / 11:30am EST / 4:30pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime...


Zaken Server First Rewards
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 12 November 2015, 1:42 pm
The new server, Zaken, launched today, November 12th, 2015 and as players, veteran and new, enter this unexplored realm, there will be those who become the first to complete various activities. Be the first to complete any one of...


Zaken Is Now Available
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 12 November 2015, 3:03 pm
  Today we're excited to announce that a new server, Zaken, has been added! Along with the game now also available on Steam, new players, veterans, or returning players alike can play in a fresh environment and experience the...


New Hero Packs
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 11 November 2015, 3:05 pm
Three brand new item packs are available with some powerful and exciting items to help on your adventures. Along with the  Noble, Divine, and Ultimate Packs many items are receiving price reductions. Equip yourself today!   Noble Pack -...


Server Maintenance: Wednesday, November 11th, 2015
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 10 November 2015, 6:15 pm
All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, November 11th, 2015, at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 1:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 8:30am PST / 10:30am CST / 11:30am EST / 4:30pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime...


Unscheduled Maintenance: Tuesday, November 3rd, 2015
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 3 November 2015, 4:06 pm
All game servers will be down for unscheduled maintenance on Tuesday, November 3rd, 2015, at 3:00pm PST / 5:00pm CST / 6:00pm EST / 11:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 4:00pm PST / 6:00pm CST / 7:00pm EST / 12:00am UTC/GMT. Estimated...


Server Maintenance: Wednesday, November 4th, 2015
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 3 November 2015, 7:20 pm
All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, November 4th, 2015, at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 1:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 8:30am PST / 10:30am CST / 11:30am EST / 4:30pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime...


Halloween Pumpkin Carving Contest Winners
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 30 October 2015, 4:57 pm
The entries are in and we've looked through them all to find the best. There were a lot of great pumpkins and it wasn't easy to narrow it down to just three, but here they are! 3rd Place: Saudi...


Halloween is here!
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 28 October 2015, 8:34 pm
Happy Halloween Adventurers! Just in time for the spookiest day of the year, get your costumes and weapons ready! And don't forget the Monster Research that L2B2 is looking for.   Alien Invasion Event Items - Available October 21st...


Alien Invasion Returns!
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 21 October 2015, 1:21 pm
Event Duration | Event Process | Event Rewards | Additional Info October 21, 2015 to November 18, 2015: During the main event period the alien spy L2B2 NPC is in town. Alien Researchers are invading level 85+ hunting zones!  Monster Research books will drop from...


Server Maintenance: Wednesday, October 28th, 2015
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 27 October 2015, 3:54 pm
All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, October 28th, 2015, at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 8:00am PDT / 10:00am CDT / 11:00am EDT / 3:00pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime...


Store Update - October 21st, 2015
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 21 October 2015, 1:18 pm
Happy Halloween Adventurers! Just in time for the spookiest day of the year, get your costumes and weapons ready! And don't forget the Monster Research that L2B2 is looking for.   Alien Invasion Event Items - Available October 21st...


Alien Invasion Returns!
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 21 October 2015, 1:21 pm
Event Duration | Event Process | Event Rewards | Additional Info October 21, 2014 to November 18, 2015: During the main event period the alien spy L2B2 NPC is in town. Alien Researchers are invading level 85+ hunting zones!  Monster Research books will drop from...


Server Maintenance: Wednesday, October 21st, 2015
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 20 October 2015, 2:12 pm
All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, October 21st, 2015, at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 9:00am PDT / 11:00am CDT / 12:00 am EDT / 4:00 pm UTC/GMT....


<< Newer Entries · · Older Entries >>

Show: [ALL] [NEWS] [BLOGS] [PODCASTS]

Updated Today:
A Green Mushroom [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Engadget Gaming [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Eve Bloggers [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
GamesRadar [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Massively Overpowered [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Ogrebear's Thoughts [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Rock Paper Shotun [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Week:
DDOcast [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Lineage II [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Morphisat's Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Mystic Worlds [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Raph Koster [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Instance [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Old Republic News from Bioware [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Van Hemlock [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Zen of Design [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Month:
Bioware TOR Dev Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
No Prisoners, No Mercy [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
PC Gamer Podcast [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Servitor [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Tobold [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Welshtroll [HTML] [XML] [FULL]