Server Maintenance: Wednesday, January 20th, 2016
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 19 January 2016, 1:47 pm
All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, January 20th, 2016, at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 1:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at  7:35 am PST / 9:35 am CST / 10:35am EST / 3:35  pm...


Server Maintenance: Wednesday, January 13th, 2016
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 12 January 2016, 5:44 pm
All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, January 13th, 2016, at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 1:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at  7:45 am PST / 9:45 am CST / 10:45am EST / 3:45  pm...


Server Maintenance: Wednesday, January 6th, 2016
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 5 January 2016, 12:44 pm
All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, January 6th, 2016, at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 1:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at  8:15 am PST / 10:15 am CST / 11:15 am EST / 4:15...


Happy Holidays!
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 24 December 2015, 3:59 pm
As we near the end of the year, the Lineage II Team would like to wish all of you happy holidays. As we hope that all Adventurers get to spend time with loved ones, the Lineage II Team will...


Holiday Adena Art Contest - Winners!
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 23 December 2015, 6:39 pm
We received a lot of great and festive entries in our Holiday Adena Art Contest this year and it wasn't easy to narrow it down, but here are the winners!   Sunimasen - Naia   SamusZero - Shilen  ...


Server Maintenance: Wednesday, December 23rd, 2015
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 22 December 2015, 1:53 pm
All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, December 23rd, 2015, at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 1:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at  5:00 am PST / 7:00 am CST / 9:00 am EST / 2:00...


Hero Coins For 2015 Will Be Expiring
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 17 December 2015, 2:21 pm
So far, the Hero Coin Program has rewarded many players with great rewards. As we near the end of the year, it's almost time for existing Hero Coins to expire.  On January 13th, 2016 the Hero Coin Program will...


Server Maintenance: Wednesday, December 16th, 2015
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 15 December 2015, 4:10 pm
All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, December 16th, 2015, at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 1:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 8:15 am PST / 10:15 am CST / 11:15 am EST / 4:15...


Server Transfers Unavailable During the Holidays
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 11 December 2015, 5:47 pm
Greeting Adventurers, With the upcoming holiday, the last server transfers of 2015 will be processed during the December 16th maintenance. Purchasing and queuing for server transfers will not be available after this date and any server transfers that fail...


Reel-In the Holidays Event
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 9 December 2015, 7:18 pm
Santa is coming to town! From December 9th, 2015 to January 13th, 2016 fish or hunt monsters for gift boxes! December 9th, 2015 to January 13th, 2016: Santa Claus will be available in town to provide a Holiday Blessing...


Freya's Wish Stick
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 9 December 2015, 7:25 pm
  Freya's Wish Stick, Available December 9th, 2015 to January 13th, 2016 NCoin Freya's Wish Stick (x1) -Double-click to obtain the items from the wish stick  (noted below).  40 Freya's Wish Stick (x10) - Double-click to obtain the items from the...


Server Maintenance: Wednesday, December 9th, 2015
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 8 December 2015, 1:35 pm
All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, December 2nd, 2015, at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 1:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 7:35am PST / 9:35 am CST / 10:35am EST / 3:35pm UTC/GMT. Estimated...


Zaken Server First Rewards - Winners
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 4 December 2015, 5:49 pm
When Zaken first opened, we announced the rewards for several server first achievements and today we're excited to announce the winners! First Players to Create a Party Together Mumm1 Sinan First Player for Each Race to Reach Level 85...


Holiday Adena Art Contest
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 3 December 2015, 4:26 pm
The Holiday season has officially begun, so show off your Holiday spirit by making some Adena Art! Submit your best Holiday-themed Adena Art and share it with the community and win a great prize!   Adena art is an...


Server Maintenance: Wednesday, December 2nd, 2015
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 1 December 2015, 6:53 pm
All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, December 2nd, 2015, at 4:00am PST / 6:00am CST / 7:00am EST / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 7:35am PST / 9:35 am CST / 10:35am EST / 3:35pm UTC/GMT. Estimated...


Black Friday Sale
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 25 November 2015, 1:03 pm
This Black Friday, get yourself moving with some great deals on mounts! For one day only, on Black Friday, November 27th we're adding mounts, soulstones, and potion pack bundles at deep discounts.  Item NCoin Darkmane Pacer Mount 1 Gold Maned...


Server Maintenance: Wednesday, November 25th, 2015
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 24 November 2015, 2:02 pm
All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, November 25th, 2015, at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 1:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 7:40am PST / 9:40 am CST / 10:40am EST / 3:40pm UTC/GMT. Estimated...


Eve the Fortune Teller Returns!
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 18 November 2015, 3:06 pm
The Fortune Reading event will run from November 18th 2015 to December 9th, 2015. On December 9th, the Fortune Reading NPC (Eve) will be removed from the game. Fortune Reading tickets and Luxury Fortune Reading Tickets will be deleted after the event period...


Server Maintenance: Wednesday, November 18th, 2015
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 17 November 2015, 5:39 pm
All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, November 18th, 2015, at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 1:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 8:30am PST / 10:30am CST / 11:30am EST / 4:30pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime...


Zaken Server First Rewards
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 12 November 2015, 1:42 pm
The new server, Zaken, launched today, November 12th, 2015 and as players, veteran and new, enter this unexplored realm, there will be those who become the first to complete various activities. Be the first to complete any one of...


Zaken Is Now Available
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 12 November 2015, 3:03 pm
  Today we're excited to announce that a new server, Zaken, has been added! Along with the game now also available on Steam, new players, veterans, or returning players alike can play in a fresh environment and experience the...


New Hero Packs
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 11 November 2015, 3:05 pm
Three brand new item packs are available with some powerful and exciting items to help on your adventures. Along with the  Noble, Divine, and Ultimate Packs many items are receiving price reductions. Equip yourself today!   Noble Pack -...


Server Maintenance: Wednesday, November 11th, 2015
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 10 November 2015, 6:15 pm
All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, November 11th, 2015, at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 1:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 8:30am PST / 10:30am CST / 11:30am EST / 4:30pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime...


Unscheduled Maintenance: Tuesday, November 3rd, 2015
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 3 November 2015, 4:06 pm
All game servers will be down for unscheduled maintenance on Tuesday, November 3rd, 2015, at 3:00pm PST / 5:00pm CST / 6:00pm EST / 11:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 4:00pm PST / 6:00pm CST / 7:00pm EST / 12:00am UTC/GMT. Estimated...


Server Maintenance: Wednesday, November 4th, 2015
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 3 November 2015, 7:20 pm
All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, November 4th, 2015, at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 1:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 8:30am PST / 10:30am CST / 11:30am EST / 4:30pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime...


<< Newer Entries · · Older Entries >>

Show: [ALL] [NEWS] [BLOGS] [PODCASTS]

Updated Today:
A Green Mushroom [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
DDOcast [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Engadget Gaming [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Eve Bloggers [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
GamesRadar [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Lineage II [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Massively Overpowered [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
MmoQuests.com [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Mystic Worlds [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Rock Paper Shotun [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Week:
Morphisat's Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Instance [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Zen of Design [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Month:
No Prisoners, No Mercy [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Ogrebear's Thoughts [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
PC Gamer Podcast [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Old Republic News from Bioware [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Wolfshead Online [HTML] [XML] [FULL]