Reminder: Mortal Online Pre-Orders
Posted by iWinButton [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 12 July 2009, 8:30 pm
Just wanted to remind anyone interested that the Mortal Online pre-orders will go live tomorrow (Monday) at 20:00 GMT+1, which is 3:00 P.M. Eastern or 12:00 P.M. Pacific. I’ll probably hold out to hear more about when the beta is starting before making the decision to pre-order or not, but I thought I would do [...]

· Older Entries >>


Updated Today:
A Green Mushroom [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Engadget Gaming [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Eve Bloggers [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
GamesRadar [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Lineage II [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Massively Overpowered [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
mmocam! [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Rock Paper Shotun [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Tide's Horizon [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Week:
Mystic Worlds [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Instance [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Tobold [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Van Hemlock [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Welshtroll [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Month:
Bioware TOR Dev Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Gestalt Mind [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Lets Not Have a Breakdown [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Raph Koster [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Old Republic News from Bioware [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Troll Racials are Overpowered [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Zen of Design [HTML] [XML] [FULL]