Server Maintenance - October 17, 2012
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 16 October 2012, 8:42 pm
All game servers, the L2 Galleria and Path to Awakening login pages, and the NCSOFT.com account management functions will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, October 17, 2012, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm...


· Older Entries >>

Show: [ALL] [NEWS] [BLOGS] [PODCASTS]

Updated Today:
A Casual Stroll to Modor [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Bethesda Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Bio Break [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Gamers with Jobs [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Heartless Gamer [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Low Elo [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Massively [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
No Prisoners, No Mercy [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Star Wars: The Blog Republic [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
SWG with Yivvits & MrBubble [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Ten Ton Hammer Headlines [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Ancient Gaming Noob [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Tobold [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Welshtroll [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Wondrous Inventions [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Week:
Bioware TOR Dev Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
CrazyKinux's Musing [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
DDOcast [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Game Truth [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Joystiq MMO [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
MMO Gamer Chick [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
MmoQuests.com [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Morphisat's Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Player Versus Developer [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Raph Koster [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Instance [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Troll Racials are Overpowered [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
WoW on TTH [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Write the Game [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Month:
A Green Mushroom [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
BestLeagueBlogNA [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Finding Fiero [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Joe Ludwig's Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Lost In The Grind [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
MMORPG.COM News [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Mystic Worlds [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Psychochild's Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Sweet Flag [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Terra Nova [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Old Republic News from Bioware [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Zen of Design [HTML] [XML] [FULL]