Emergency Maintenance - October 26, 2012
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 26 October 2012, 2:16 pm
All game servers will be down for emergency maintenance on Friday, October 26, 2012, at 12:00pm PDT / 2:00pm CDT / 3:00pm EDT / 7:00pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 1 hour. With this maintenance: The Vitality consumption speed...


· Older Entries >>

Show: [ALL] [NEWS] [BLOGS] [PODCASTS]

Updated Today:
Bethesda Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
DDOcast [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Gamers with Jobs [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
mmocam! [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Tobold [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Week:
GWJ Conference Call [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Heartless Gamer [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
MmoQuests.com [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Raph Koster [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Terra Nova [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Zen of Design [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Month:
MikeJL Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Anyway Games [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Lost Garden [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
MMORPG.COM News [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Morphisat's Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
No Prisoners, No Mercy [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Ogrebear's Thoughts [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Grouchy Gamer [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Old Republic News from Bioware [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Ramblings of JoBildo [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Wolfshead Online [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
World of Warcast [HTML] [XML] [FULL]