Emergency Maintenance - November 2, 2012
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 1 November 2012, 1:38 pm
Update: Emergency Maintenance has been pushed back to 11/2 due to technical difficulties. All game servers will be down for emergency maintenance on Friday, November 2, 2012, at 2:00pm PDT / 4:00pm CDT / 5:00pm EDT / 9:00pm UTC/GMT....


· Older Entries >>

Show: [ALL] [NEWS] [BLOGS] [PODCASTS]

Updated Today:
Bethesda Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
DDOcast [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
mmocam! [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Zen of Design [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Week:
A Green Mushroom [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Bioware TOR Dev Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
GWJ Conference Call [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Heartless Gamer [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Lineage II [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Raph Koster [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Reign of Gaming [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Terra Nova [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Instance [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Month:
MikeJL Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Anyway Games [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Lost Garden [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Morphisat's Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Grouchy Gamer [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Old Republic News from Bioware [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Ramblings of JoBildo [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Wolfshead Online [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
World of Warcast [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Write the Game [HTML] [XML] [FULL]