Server Maintenance - November 14, 2012
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 14 November 2012, 12:56 am
All game servers and the NCSOFT.com account management functions will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, November 14, 2012, at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours. With this...


· Older Entries >>

Show: [ALL] [NEWS] [BLOGS] [PODCASTS]

Updated Today:
Gamers with Jobs [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Massively [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Star Wars: The Blog Republic [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Ten Ton Hammer Headlines [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Ancient Gaming Noob [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Tobold [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Troll Racials are Overpowered [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Welshtroll [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
WoW on TTH [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Week:
BestLeagueBlogNA [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Construed [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
DDOcast [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Joystiq MMO [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Morphisat's Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
No Prisoners, No Mercy [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Write the Game [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Month:
A Green Mushroom [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Bioware TOR Dev Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
CrazyKinux's Musing [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
MMO Gamer Chick [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
MmoQuests.com [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Mystic Worlds [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Player Versus Developer [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Psychochild's Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Raph Koster [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Sweet Flag [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Terra Nova [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Instance [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Old Republic News from Bioware [HTML] [XML] [FULL]