Server Maintenance - November 28, 2012
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 27 November 2012, 8:44 pm
All game servers, and the account management and account creation functions will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, November 28, 2012, at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4...

· Older Entries >>


Updated Today:
A Green Mushroom [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Bioware TOR Dev Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Engadget Gaming [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Lineage II [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Massively Overpowered [HTML] [XML] [FULL] [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Reign of Gaming [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Week:
Heartless Gamer [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
mmocam! [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Mystic Worlds [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Zen of Design [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Month:
Blue Kae [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
No Prisoners, No Mercy [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Raph Koster [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Instance [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Old Republic News from Bioware [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Wolfshead Online [HTML] [XML] [FULL]