Server Maintenance - December 5, 2012
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 4 December 2012, 9:04 pm
All game servers, and the NCSOFT.com account management will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, December 5, 2012, at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours for the game...


· Older Entries >>

Show: [ALL] [NEWS] [BLOGS] [PODCASTS]

Updated Today:
A Green Mushroom [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Bethesda Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
DDOcast [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Lineage II [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Massively [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Mystic Worlds [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Reign of Gaming [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Tobold [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Write the Game [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Week:
Gamers with Jobs [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Heartless Gamer [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
mmocam! [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Moorgard.com [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Ogrebear's Thoughts [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Raph Koster [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Instance [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
World of Warcast [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Month:
Bioware TOR Dev Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Blue Kae [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Low Elo [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Morphisat's Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Player Versus Developer [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Terra Nova [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Welshtroll [HTML] [XML] [FULL]