Server Maintenance - December 12, 2012
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 11 December 2012, 9:12 pm
All game servers, and the NCSOFT.com account management will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, December 12 2012, at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours for the game...


· Older Entries >>

Show: [ALL] [NEWS] [BLOGS] [PODCASTS]

Updated Today:
Bethesda Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Massively [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
MMO Gamer Chick [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Troll Racials are Overpowered [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Week:
A Green Mushroom [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Bio Break [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Bioware TOR Dev Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Cloth 5 [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
DDOcast [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
GWJ Conference Call [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Lineage II [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
mmocam! [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
MMORPG.COM News [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
No Prisoners, No Mercy [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
World of Warcast [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Write the Game [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Zen of Design [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Month:
A Casual Stroll to Modor [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
A Casual Stroll to Modor Podcast [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
DocHoliday's MMO Saloon [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Heartless Gamer [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Morphisat's Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Mystic Worlds [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Player Versus Developer [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Terra Nova [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Crusading Noob [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Welshtroll [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Wondrous Inventions [HTML] [XML] [FULL]