Emergency Maintenance - December 12, 2012
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 12 December 2012, 2:24 pm
All game servers will be down for emergency maintenance on Wednesday, December 12, 2012, at 12:00pm PDT / 2:00pm CDT / 3:00pm EDT / 7:00pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 30 minutes. With this maintenance: A potential fix for...


· Older Entries >>

Show: [ALL] [NEWS] [BLOGS] [PODCASTS]

Updated Today:
A Green Mushroom [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Anyway Games [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Blue Kae [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
DDOcast [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Engadget Gaming [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Massively Overpowered [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
mmocam! [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
MMORPG.COM News [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Reign of Gaming [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Tobold [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Zen of Design [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Week:
MmoQuests.com [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
No Prisoners, No Mercy [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Ogrebear's Thoughts [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Raph Koster [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Instance [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Old Republic News from Bioware [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Wolfshead Online [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Month:
Bioware TOR Dev Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Morphisat's Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Player Versus Developer [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
WoWCast [HTML] [XML] [FULL]