Emergency Maintenance - December 13, 2012
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 13 December 2012, 1:49 pm
All game servers will be down for emergency maintenance on Thursday, December 13, 2012, at 1:00pm PST / 3:00pm CST / 4:00pm EST / 8:00pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 30 minutes. With this maintenance: The stage progression for...


· Older Entries >>

Show: [ALL] [NEWS] [BLOGS] [PODCASTS]

Updated Today:
Lineage II [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Massively [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
MmoQuests.com [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Reign of Gaming [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Terra Nova [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Ancient Gaming Noob [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Troll Racials are Overpowered [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
World of Warcast [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Week:
Bethesda Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
GWJ Conference Call [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Lost In The Grind [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Low Elo [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
MMORPG.COM News [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Mystic Worlds [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Split and Defiled [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Star Wars: The Blog Republic [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Sweet Flag [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Tobold [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Month:
A Green Mushroom [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Cloth 5 [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Game Truth [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Heartless Gamer [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
kfsone's pittance [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Lost Garden [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
MMO Gamer Chick [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
mmocam! [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
No Prisoners, No Mercy [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Raph Koster [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Old Republic News from Bioware [HTML] [XML] [FULL]