Emergency Maintenance - December 20, 2012
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 20 December 2012, 4:38 pm
All game servers will be down for emergency maintenance on Thursday, December 20, 2012, at 2:00pm PST / 4:00pm CST / 5:00pm EST / 9:00pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 1 hour. With this maintenance: Fixed an issue with...


· Older Entries >>

Show: [ALL] [NEWS] [BLOGS] [PODCASTS]

Updated Today:
A Green Mushroom [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Bethesda Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Bio Break [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Bioware TOR Dev Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Game Truth [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
GWJ Conference Call [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Lineage II [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Lost In The Grind [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Massively [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
MmoQuests.com [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Reign of Gaming [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Ancient Gaming Noob [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Instance [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Tobold [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Zen of Design [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Week:
DDOcast [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Joystiq MMO [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Low Elo [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
mmocam! [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Player Versus Developer [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Troll Racials are Overpowered [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Welshtroll [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Write the Game [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Month:
Cloth 5 [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
MMORPG.COM News [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Morphisat's Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
No Prisoners, No Mercy [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Raph Koster [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Star Wars: The Blog Republic [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Sweet Flag [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Terra Nova [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Common Sense Gamer [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Server is Down [HTML] [XML] [FULL]