Server Maintenance - December 26, 2012
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 25 December 2012, 11:51 pm
All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, December 26 2012, at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 1 hour. This week's maintenance is a basic server restart;...

· Older Entries >>


Updated Today:
A Green Mushroom [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Engadget Gaming [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Massively Overpowered [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
mmocam! [HTML] [XML] [FULL] [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Instance [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Week:
Bioware TOR Dev Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Heartless Gamer [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Mystic Worlds [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Tobold [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Zen of Design [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Month:
Blue Kae [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Raph Koster [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Old Republic News from Bioware [HTML] [XML] [FULL]