Server Maintenance - January 2, 2013
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 1 January 2013, 11:07 pm
All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, January 2 2013, at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 1 hour. With this maintenance: The Kaliel's Blessing event ends....


· Older Entries >>

Show: [ALL] [NEWS] [BLOGS] [PODCASTS]

Updated Today:
A Casual Stroll to Modor [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Bioware TOR Dev Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Cloth 5 [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
DocHoliday's MMO Saloon [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Gamers with Jobs [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Lineage II [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Low Elo [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Massively [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Mystic Worlds [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Reign of Gaming [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Star Wars: The Blog Republic [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Ancient Gaming Noob [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Grouchy Gamer [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Write the Game [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Week:
A Green Mushroom [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
DDOcast [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Joystiq MMO [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
MMO Gamer Chick [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Sweet Flag [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Welshtroll [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Wondrous Inventions [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Month:
Ardwulf's Lair [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
BestLeagueBlogNA [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Citizen Azeroth [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Creeping Through it All [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
GWJ Conference Call [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
kfsone's pittance [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
MMORPG.COM News [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Morphisat's Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
No Prisoners, No Mercy [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Raph Koster [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Instance [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Old Republic News from Bioware [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Troll Racials are Overpowered [HTML] [XML] [FULL]