Emergency Maintenance - January 23, 2013
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 23 January 2013, 5:00 pm
All game servers will be down for emergency maintenance on Wednesday, January 23, 2013, at 3:00pm PST / 5:00pm CST / 6:00pm EST / 10:00pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 1 hour. With this maintenance: The Othell Rogue Maximum...

· Older Entries >>


Updated Today:
A Green Mushroom [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Engadget Gaming [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Heartless Gamer [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Lineage II [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Massively Overpowered [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
mmocam! [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Zen of Design [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Week:
MmoQuests.com [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Month:
Blue Kae [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Morphisat's Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
No Prisoners, No Mercy [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Ogrebear's Thoughts [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Raph Koster [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Instance [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Old Republic News from Bioware [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Wolfshead Online [HTML] [XML] [FULL]