Server Maintenance - February 13, 2013
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 12 February 2013, 7:53 pm
All game servers, the NCSOFT.com account management, and the L2 Galleria will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, February 13, 2013, at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours....


· Older Entries >>

Show: [ALL] [NEWS] [BLOGS] [PODCASTS]

Updated Today:
A Green Mushroom [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Bethesda Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Gamers with Jobs [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Massively [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Mystic Worlds [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Reign of Gaming [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Tobold [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Troll Racials are Overpowered [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Week:
20 Minute Surrender [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Blue Kae [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
DDOcast [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Heartless Gamer [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Low Elo [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
mmocam! [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Ogrebear's Thoughts [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Instance [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Month:
Acid for Blood [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
CrazyKinux's Musing [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Joystiq MMO [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Lost In The Grind [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
MMO Gamer Chick [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Player Versus Developer [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Split and Defiled [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Star Wars: The Blog Republic [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Sweet Flag [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
SWG with Yivvits & MrBubble [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Ancient Gaming Noob [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Welshtroll [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
World of Warcast [HTML] [XML] [FULL]