Server Maintenance - February 27, 2013
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 26 February 2013, 4:22 pm
All game servers and the L2 Galleria will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, February 27, 2013, at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours. With this maintenance: The...

· Older Entries >>


Updated Today:
A Green Mushroom [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Engadget Gaming [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Eve Bloggers [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
GamesRadar [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Massively Overpowered [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
mmocam! [HTML] [XML] [FULL] [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Morphisat's Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Reign of Gaming [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Rock Paper Shotun [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Tobold [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Week:
Mystic Worlds [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Instance [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Van Hemlock [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Welshtroll [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Month:
Chimps in Space [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Gestalt Mind [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Lets Not Have a Breakdown [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Raph Koster [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Troll Racials are Overpowered [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Zen of Design [HTML] [XML] [FULL]