Server Maintenance - March 20, 2013
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 19 March 2013, 8:34 pm
All game servers and NCSOFT.com account management functions will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, March 20, 2013, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 1pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 5 hours. With this maintenance:...


· Older Entries >>

Show: [ALL] [NEWS] [BLOGS] [PODCASTS]

Updated Today:
A Green Mushroom [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
DDOcast [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Engadget Gaming [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Massively Overpowered [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
mmocam! [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
MmoQuests.com [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
No Prisoners, No Mercy [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Reign of Gaming [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Tobold [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Week:
Anyway Games [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Bioware TOR Dev Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Mystic Worlds [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Instance [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Month:
Blue Kae [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Heartless Gamer [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Morphisat's Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Ogrebear's Thoughts [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Raph Koster [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Old Republic News from Bioware [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Ramblings of JoBildo [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Wolfshead Online [HTML] [XML] [FULL]