Server Maintenance, Wednesday, April 10th, 2013
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 9 April 2013, 6:50 pm
All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, April 10th, 2013, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours. With this maintenance: We bid farewell to the...

· Older Entries >>


Updated Today:
A Green Mushroom [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Engadget Gaming [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Eve Bloggers [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
GamesRadar [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Massively Overpowered [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
mmocam! [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Reign of Gaming [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Rock Paper Shotun [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Week:
Lineage II [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Tide's Horizon [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Month:
Chimps in Space [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Gestalt Mind [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Lets Not Have a Breakdown [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Raph Koster [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Troll Racials are Overpowered [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Zen of Design [HTML] [XML] [FULL]