Server Maintenance, Wednesday, June 19th, 2013
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 18 June 2013, 6:44 pm
All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, June 19th, 2013, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.   With this maintenance:   The Letter Collector...

· Older Entries >>


Updated Today:
A Green Mushroom [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Engadget Gaming [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Eve Bloggers [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Massively Overpowered [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Rock Paper Shotun [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Week:
Bioware TOR Dev Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
I Have a Dream [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Lineage II [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Mystic Worlds [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
PC Gamer Podcast [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Raph Koster [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
World of Warcast [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Month: [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Instance [HTML] [XML] [FULL]