Server Maintenance, Wednesday, July 10th, 2013
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 9 July 2013, 12:57 pm
All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, July 10th, 2013, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.   With this maintenance:   Ninja costumes will...

· Older Entries >>


Updated Today:
A Green Mushroom [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Engadget Gaming [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Eve Bloggers [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
GamesRadar [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Lineage II [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Massively Overpowered [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
mmocam! [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Reign of Gaming [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Rock Paper Shotun [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Tide's Horizon [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Week:
Chimps in Space [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Mystic Worlds [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Instance [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Tobold [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Van Hemlock [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Welshtroll [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Month:
Bioware TOR Dev Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Gestalt Mind [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Lets Not Have a Breakdown [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Morphisat's Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Raph Koster [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Old Republic News from Bioware [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Troll Racials are Overpowered [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Zen of Design [HTML] [XML] [FULL]