Server Maintenance, Wednesday, August 21st, 2013
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 20 August 2013, 5:41 pm
All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, August 21st, 2013, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.   With this maintenance:     The Sweet...

· Older Entries >>


Updated Today:
A Green Mushroom [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Engadget Gaming [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Massively Overpowered [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Reign of Gaming [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Tobold [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Week:
Bioware TOR Dev Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Lineage II [HTML] [XML] [FULL] [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Instance [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Month:
Blue Kae [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Heartless Gamer [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Raph Koster [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Old Republic News from Bioware [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Zen of Design [HTML] [XML] [FULL]