Server Maintenance, Wednesday, August 28th, 2013
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 27 August 2013, 10:39 pm
All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, August 28th, 2013, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours. With this maintenance: There will be a L2...

· Older Entries >>


Updated Today:
A Green Mushroom [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Engadget Gaming [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Eve Bloggers [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Rock Paper Shotun [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Week:
The Instance [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Old Republic News from Bioware [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Month:
Oshun's Altar [HTML] [XML] [FULL]