Server Maintenance, Wednesday, September 11th
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 10 September 2013, 7:22 pm
All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, September 11th, 2013, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours. With this maintenance: Legendary Card event begins tomorrow!...


· Older Entries >>

Show: [ALL] [NEWS] [BLOGS] [PODCASTS]

Updated Today:
A Green Mushroom [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Bethesda Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
DDOcast [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Gamers with Jobs [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Heartless Gamer [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
mmocam! [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Raph Koster [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Reign of Gaming [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Week:
GWJ Conference Call [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Lineage II [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Morphisat's Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Grouchy Gamer [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Instance [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Ramblings of JoBildo [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Tobold [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
World of Warcast [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Write the Game [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Month:
MikeJL Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Anyway Games [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Bioware TOR Dev Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
MMORPG.COM News [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
No Prisoners, No Mercy [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Ogrebear's Thoughts [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Old Republic News from Bioware [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Wolfshead Online [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Zen of Design [HTML] [XML] [FULL]