Website Maintenance, Thursday, September 19th, 2013
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 18 September 2013, 8:56 pm
All website login, account management functions, and NCoin purchase functions will be unavailable on Thursday, September 19th, 2013, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.   Game login...


· Older Entries >>

Show: [ALL] [NEWS] [BLOGS] [PODCASTS]

Updated Today:
A Green Mushroom [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Bethesda Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Bio Break [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Blue Kae [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Cloth 5 [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Gamers with Jobs [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
GWJ Conference Call [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Lineage II [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Massively [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
MmoQuests.com [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Mystic Worlds [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Reign of Gaming [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Ancient Gaming Noob [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Instance [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Week:
A Casual Stroll to Modor [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
DDOcast [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Joystiq MMO [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Low Elo [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
MMORPG.COM News [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Player Versus Developer [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Star Wars: The Blog Republic [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Sweet Flag [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Write the Game [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Month:
Acid for Blood [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Bioware TOR Dev Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Elder game [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Finding Fiero [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Heartless Gamer [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
kfsone's pittance [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
mmocam! [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Raph Koster [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Split and Defiled [HTML] [XML] [FULL]