Server Maintenance, Wednesday, September 25th, 2013
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 24 September 2013, 4:30 pm
All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, September 25th, 2013, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours. With this maintenance: Legendary Card event continues until...


· Older Entries >>

Show: [ALL] [NEWS] [BLOGS] [PODCASTS]

Updated Today:
Engadget Gaming [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Eve Bloggers [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
GamesRadar [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Lineage II [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Rock Paper Shotun [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Old Republic News from Bioware [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
To Worlds Unknown [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Week:
A Green Mushroom [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
DDOcast [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
World of Warcast [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Month:
Fangbear [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
MmoQuests.com [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Morphisat's Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Instance [HTML] [XML] [FULL]