Server Maintenance, Wednesday, November 27th, 2013
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 26 November 2013, 5:39 pm
All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, November 27th, 2013, at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours. With this maintenance: Thanksgiving Store Update enters its...


· Older Entries >>

Show: [ALL] [NEWS] [BLOGS] [PODCASTS]

Updated Today:
Updated this Week:
Bethesda Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Bioware TOR Dev Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Cloth 5 [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
DDOcast [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Gamers with Jobs [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Joystiq MMO [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Lineage II [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
MMORPG.COM News [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Morphisat's Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Raph Koster [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Star Wars: The Blog Republic [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Instance [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Write the Game [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Month:
A Green Mushroom [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
DocHoliday's MMO Saloon [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
GWJ Conference Call [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Low Elo [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
MMO Gamer Chick [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
No Prisoners, No Mercy [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Ogrebear's Thoughts [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Split and Defiled [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Sweet Flag [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Grouchy Gamer [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Wondrous Inventions [HTML] [XML] [FULL]