Server Maintenance, Wednesday, February 12th, 2014
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 11 February 2014, 2:34 pm
All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, February 12th, 2014, at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours. With this maintenance: Feel the Power of Love...


· Older Entries >>

Show: [ALL] [NEWS] [BLOGS] [PODCASTS]

Updated Today:
Bethesda Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Heartless Gamer [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Massively [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Ancient Gaming Noob [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Write the Game [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Zen of Design [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Week:
DDOcast [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Game Truth [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Joystiq MMO [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
MMO Gamer Chick [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Mystic Worlds [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Raph Koster [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Instance [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Troll Racials are Overpowered [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Month:
A Casual Stroll to Modor [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
A Casual Stroll to Modor Podcast [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
A Green Mushroom [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Bio Break [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Cloth 5 [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
DocHoliday's MMO Saloon [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
GWJ Conference Call [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Low Elo [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
MMORPG.COM News [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Morphisat's Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Terra Nova [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Welshtroll [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
World of Warcast [HTML] [XML] [FULL]