Server Maintenance, Wednesday, March 12th, 2014
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 11 March 2014, 5:52 pm
All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, March 12th, 2014, at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours. With this maintenance: The Elemental Shirt Boxes sale...


· Older Entries >>

Show: [ALL] [NEWS] [BLOGS] [PODCASTS]

Updated Today:
A Green Mushroom [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Engadget Gaming [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Eve Bloggers [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
GamesRadar [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Massively Overpowered [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Raph Koster [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Rock Paper Shotun [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Week:
DDOcast [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
No Prisoners, No Mercy [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Month:
MmoQuests.com [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
MMORPG.COM News [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Morphisat's Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Mystic Worlds [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Ogrebear's Thoughts [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Instance [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Old Republic News from Bioware [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
World of Warcast [HTML] [XML] [FULL]