Server Maintenance, Wednesday, March 19th, 2014
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 18 March 2014, 7:43 pm
All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, March 19th, 2014, at 5am PST / 7am CST / 8am EST / 1pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours. With this maintenance: Master Yogi, the legendary master...

· Older Entries >>


Updated Today:
A Green Mushroom [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Engadget Gaming [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Eve Bloggers [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Rock Paper Shotun [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
World of Warcast [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Week:
The Instance [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
The Old Republic News from Bioware [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Month:
Oshun's Altar [HTML] [XML] [FULL]