Server Maintenance, Wednesday, April 9th, 2014
Posted by Lineage II [HTML][XML][PERM][FULL] on 8 April 2014, 6:02 pm
All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, April 9th, 2014, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours. With this maintenance: The mystical La Vie en...


· Older Entries >>

Show: [ALL] [NEWS] [BLOGS] [PODCASTS]

Updated Today:
Bethesda Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
DDOcast [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Engadget Gaming [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Massively Overpowered [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
mmocam! [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
MmoQuests.com [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Morphisat's Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Mystic Worlds [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Wolfshead Online [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Zen of Design [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Week:
Erik Hyrkas's MMO Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Heartless Gamer [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Lineage II [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Raph Koster [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Updated this Month:
Bioware TOR Dev Blog [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Gamers with Jobs [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
GWJ Conference Call [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
MMORPG.COM News [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
No Prisoners, No Mercy [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
Welshtroll [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
World of Warcast [HTML] [XML] [FULL]
WorldIV [HTML] [XML] [FULL]